bplesno.blogg.se

Game of thrones games pc
Game of thrones games pc






game of thrones games pc game of thrones games pc

It's your father's name, and it's all that's left of him. Maester Harwyn: It's not just your name, Lord Alester. What good is a name with no one to carry it on? What good is a town without a soul? You have a name to uphold.Īlester Sarwyck: I care not for my name, Harwyn. I know what you've endured, but you saved the honor of House Sarwyck. Maester Harwyn: My lord, I won't allow you to talk that way. The strength of the Sarwycks lies neither in their lands nor in their name, but rather in the blood of their people. Riverspring is now nothing but a lifeless heap of stone and the Sarwyck name hangs by a thread. And to what end? To hold Riverspring? To hold onto a name? Open your eyes, Harwyn. this, fifteen years after I took the lives of his family. I killed my best friend, a man who was practically my brother. My bastard half-brother murdered Elyana right before my eyes. Your father would be proud of you.Īlester Sarwyck: But at what price, Harwyn? Father and Gawen are dead. There is once again a Lord Sarwyck at the head of Riverspring and I thank the Gods for that. Maester Harwyn: If I might say so, my lord, you did what you had to do and accepted your responsibilities.








Game of thrones games pc